I See Halo

image

So many times during my day I see things that make me think of Halo. I am going to start sharing them on here.

This photo is of a blade on a very large piece of equipment used for moving wood chips. Each of the blades is numbered. Number 117 just happened to catch my eye when I was sitting in line waiting to unload my truck.

image

Kilo-5 would have had a much tougher time without Professor Evan Phillips around.
These are the protective covers that go over my air and electrical lines on the back of my truck.

These two things were near at hand. I will post more as I come across them.

Leave a Reply

