I See Halo #4

image

As I was sitting in my truck preparing to head out with first load, I grabbed my thermos to refill my coffee. I noticed that I had this little Halo reference staring me right in the face.

Port Stanley is the ONI corvette that the Kilo 5 team used to get back and forth across the galaxy to cause problems for the Sagheili, the Kig-Yar and any one else who crossed their path.

Port Stanley is a very fast, very powerful ship. It is equipped was several nuclear missiles, it has all of the most recently discovered Forerunner technology, and is almost magically invisible when in stealth mode.

Halo is everywhere.

Leave a Reply

